हाम्रो विकास हाम्रो बैंक

Branch Network (8)

1. Central Office

BM: Govinda Adhikari

Bidur-3, Battar Nuwakot
Tel: 010-561777/778, Fax: 010-561779
Email: info@hamrobank.com

2. Trishuli Branch

BM: Makhan Chandra Pradhan

Bidur-11, Trishuli, Nuwakot
Tel: 010-561780, Fax: 010-561781
Email: trishuli@hamrobank.com

3. Chhahare Branch

BM: Jeevan Bogati

Thansing-1, Chhahare Bazzar, Nuwakot
Tel: 97510-61780
Email: chhahare@hamrobank.com

4. Ratmate Branch

BM: Mangal Bahadur Shrestha

Ratmate-1, Mahadevfat, Nuwakot
Tel: 97510-61779
Email: ratmate@hamrobank.com

5. Samari Extension Counter

BM: Mahesh Tamang

Samari-1, Samari Bazzar, Nuwakot
Tel: 9843482295
Email: samari@hamrobank.com

6. Ranipauwa Branch

BM: Nawaraj Subedi

Ranipauwa, Kakani, Nuwakot
Tel: +977 10-411025
Email: ranipauwa@hamrobank.com

7. Samundratar Branch

BM: Madhav Adhikari

Samundratar Bazzar,Samundratar Nuwakot
Tel: 985-1226780
Email: samundratar@hamrobank.com

8. Deurali Branch

BM: Harka Bahadur Tamang

Meghang-3, ManeBhanjyang, Deurali, Nuwakot
Tel: 9751061781
Email: deurali@hamrobank.com